Google Sign In Yahoo Facebook Twitter
Forgot Username and/or Password?
Information
Home
About Us
Event Information
View Our Sponsors
FAQ
Huntington Bank
Fox Motors Group
TBA Credit Union
Bill Marsh Group
Chase - Traverse City
EXCEL Physical Therapy Group
Members Credit Union
Great Wolf Lodge Group
Chase - Petoskey
Visitors
Participant Registration
Sponsor Participant
Spread the Word
My HQ
Main Login
Email Friends
Enter my HQ
Edit my Site
Check Reports
Use Tools
Total Donations : $0

Join Us to Change Childrens' Lives!

What is Bowl for Kids' Sake?


Bowl for Kids' Sake is a FUN and EASY way to help Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwestern Michigan. Whether you start a team, become a corporate sponsor, or make a donation, you will take part in making a positive, long-lasting impact on children right here in our community.


It's Easy to get Started!


1. Just click the "Register Now" button at the top of the page and tell us a little bit about yourself.

2. Personalize a fundraising page that's been set up just for you.

3. Send out e-mails and/or use Facebook and Twitter to tell all your friends and family. Aim high! Most people raise about $150 but Top Fundraisers raise over $10,000. BIG Prize for Top Fundraiser This Year!! One Week Stay at 6 Bedroom - 4 Bath Private Log Home on the Gallatin River in Big Sky Montana - check it out at vrbo.com #270011

4. Come bowling! After you have secured your sponsorships, it’s time to have fun! Join us at the bowling lanes to celebrate your fundraising success!


Big Brothers Big Sisters works to help broaden children's perspectives and help guide them toward good choices. Join us! Together, we can start a child on the path to positive future.


Bowling Pin Sale Locations & Links:
Old Mission Traders – formally Cherry Stop (http://www.oldmissiontraders.com)
Little Bohemia (http://www.oldmissiontraders.com)
Fox Grand Traverse (www.foxgrandtraverse.com)
Bill Marsh Auto Group (www.billmarsh.com)
Lucky Jacks (www.luckyjacks.com)
Love Traverse City (www.lovetraversecity.com)
7-11 Barlow (www.7-eleven.com)
7-11 14th Street (www.7-eleven.com)
Right Brain Brewery (www.rightbrainbrewery.com)
Sugarkissed (http://sugarkissedtc.com)
Incredible Mo’s (www.incrediblemos.com)
Higher Grounds (www.highergroundstrading.com)
TBA Credit Union (tbacu.com)
Formative Fitness (www.formativefitness.com)
Pavlova (www.pavlovaspasalon.com)
Traverse City State Bank (www.tcstatebank.com)
Fifth Third Bank (https://www.53.com)
The Record Eagle (record-eagle.com)
Northwestern Bank – Petoskey & Harbor Springs (https://www.nwbank.com)
Bearcub Outfitters – Petoskey (www.bearcuboutfitters.com)
Kilwins –Petoskey (https://www.kilwins.com)
Center City Gym – Petoskey (www.centercitygym.com)
Preston Feather – Petoskey (www.prestonfeather.com)
Papa Lou’s Pizza Pub & Grill – Petoskey (papalous.us)
Meyer Hardware – Petoskey (www.meyerace.com)
Studio 415 (www.studio-415.com)







Help Files


Special Thanks to:
 Logo

Top Fundraisers
1.Ron Smith
2.Robin Ahart
3.Frank Babrick
4.Jerry Zeits
5.Members Credit Union Group
>> search

Group Rank
1.Bill Marsh Bow ...
2.TBA Credit Unio...
3.Fox Motors Bowl...
4.Members Credit ...
5.Huntington Bank
>> more

Team Rank
1.Secret Account
2.TBACU Bowling Stones
3.Hawaiian Bowlers
4.Frank's Strikers
5.The Marketeers
>> more